Our featured vendors!


Elizabeth's Neighborhood Table sources only the most thoughtfully produced whole and natural ingredients, from small independent producers.  We are proud to support our local farmers and have personal relationships with many of our suppliers.  We believe that the thoughtful way our vendors nurture our ingredients, directly affects the quality of our dishes and the taste and energy of our food.  

 

Finger Lakes Farms   www.ilovenyfarms.com

North Country Smokehouse   www.ncsmokehouse.com

DiPaola Turkey Farm    www.dipaolaturkeyfarm.com

Satur Farms        www.saturfarms.com

Hudson Valley Harvest  www.hv-harvest.com

Great Northern Cattle Company  www.greatnortherncattle.com

Orwashers Bakery               www.orwashers.com

duBreton  Pork            www.dubreton.com

Freebird Chicken  www.freebirdchicken.com

Murray's Chicken     www.murrayschicken.com

Out of the Blue Seafood       www.ootbseafood.com

American Tuna   www.americantuna.com

Muir Glen Organic www.muirglen.com

Ronnybrook Farms         www.ronnybrook.com  

Jim's Organic Coffee    www.jimsorganiccoffee.com

 

Our Thoughtful Bar!

Shinn Estate Vineyards    www.shinnestatevineyards.com

Dr. Frank Wines    www.drfrankwines.com

Casa Noble Organic Tequila      www.casanoble.com

Crop Organic Vodka      www.cropvodka.com

Hudson Whiskey   www.hudsonwhiskey.com

Uncouth  Vermouth      www.uncouthvermouth.com

Special Events

Party of two, a get-together for your whole family,  or buy us out for your wedding reception!   Please speak with our Director of Special Events (212) 280-6500!  We will make your event special!


Gift Cards

Gift cards are available in any denomination.  Please call for details and to order (212) 280-6500.

MEET Elizabeth!

Liz O. Milner, founder of Elizabeths's